Skip to main content

Contact Information

Cabinet

Dr. Michelle Rodriguez, Superintendent

831 786-2135 Fax: 831 761-6010

Eva Renteria, Executive Assistant, x2886

Lisa Aguerria Lewis, Assistant Superintendent

Elementary Education and Support Services

831 786-2133 Fax: 831 761-0334

Betty Maldonado, Exec. Asst. x2546

Kristen Shouse, Assistant Superintendent

Secondary and Alternative Education

831 786-2395 Fax: 831 728-6284

Jeannette Castillo, Exec. Asst. x2540

Dr. Chona Killeen, Assistant Superintendent  

Human Resources

831 786-2145 Fax: 831 761-6018  

Lindsay Starks, Exec. Asst. x2658

Susan Perez, Assistant Superintendent  

Educational Services

831 786-2400 Fax: 831 786-1317  

Dawn Acosta, Exec. Asst. 2403

Joe Dominguez, Chief Business Officer

Business Services

831 786-2140 Fax: 831 728-8160

Kathy Fuentes, Exec. Asst. x2531

 

 

district administration CONTACT

All district phone numbers are in the 831 area code

Adult Education Dr. Nancy Bilicich - Director 786-2160     Nancy_Bilicich@pvusd.net
Adult Education - @ Cabrillo Todd Livingstone - Assistant Director 786-8225 Todd_Livingstone@pvusd.net
Board of Trustees Office of the Superintendent 786-2135

eva_renteria@pvusd.net

Business Services Joe Dominguez, CBO 786-2140  joe_dominguez@pvusd.net
Accounting  Colleen Bugayong - Supervisor 786-2330 Colleen_Bugayong@pvusd.net
Benefits - Insurance

Mark Bernhardt - Benefit Specialist

786-2317

Mark_Bernhardt@pvusd.net

Child Development Kathy Lathrop - Director

786-8270

Kathy_Lathrop@pvusd.net
Construction Victor Sandoval - Construction, Facilities, Planning Supervisor  786-2380 Vctor_Sandoval@pvusd.net
Elementary Schools Lisa Aguerria Lewis - Assistant Superintendent, Elementary

786-2133

Lisa_Aguerria@pvusd.net

Education Services

Susan Perez - Assistant Superintendent 786-2400 Susan_Perez@pvusd.net
Federal and State Programs Michael Berman - Director

786-2335

michael_berman@pvusd.net
Extended Learning Carol Ortiz - Director 786-2360 Carol_Ortiz@pvusd.net
Finance Helen Bellonzi – Director 786-2304 Helen_Bellonzi@pvusd.net
Food Services Linda Liu – Director

786-2325

Linda_liu@pvusd.net

Gifted & Talented Susan Graulty – Gate Coordinator 786-2144 Susan_Graulty@pvusd.net
Grant Writer Andrea Willy 786-2323 andrea_willy@pvusd.net
Healthy Start Richard Puente – Coordinator 761-6125 Richard_Puente@pvusd.net
Human Resources

Chona Killeen – Assistant Superintendent 
Alison Niizawa – Director, Certificated, Interim

Pam Shanks - Director, Classified 

Clint Rucker, Director, Administrative Services

786-2145
 

Chona_Killeen@pvusd.net

Alison_Niizawa@pvusd.net

Pam_Shanks@pvusd.net

Clint_rucker@pvusd.net

Maintenance & Operation Victor Sandoval – Director 728-6248 Victor_Sandoval@pvusd.net
Migrant Education Luis Medina – Director 786-2150 Luis_Medina@pvusd.net
Migrant Head Start

Angelica C. Rentería - Director

786-2186

Angelica_Renteria@pvusd.net
Payroll TBH – Supervisor 786-2350  Helen_bellonzi@pvusd.net
Print Shop Nicolas Olivo 786-2963 Nicolas_Olivo@pvusd.net
Program Evaluation

Frances Whitney - Assessment Coord. 

Lori Hallett

786-2194

Frances_Whitney@pvusd.net

Lori_Hallet@pvusd.net

Public Information Officer Alicia G. Jiménez 786-2114 alicia_jimenez@pvusd.net
Purchasing Rich Arellano – Director 786-2195 Richard_Arellano@pvusd.net
Risk & Safety  To be hired 786-2532  

Secondary Schools

Kristen Shouse 786-2395 kristen_shouse@pvusd.net
Special Services Heather Gorman - Director 786-2130

Heather_Gorman@pvusd.net

Student Services

Suzanne Smith, Director

786-2390

Suzanne_Smith@pvusd.net
Superintendent Dr. Michelle Rodriguez - Superintendent
Eva Renteria- Executive Assistant
786-2135
 

Superintendent@pvusd.net

Eva_renteria@pvusd.net

Technology Dan Weiser - Director 786-2170  dan_weiser@pvusd.net
Textbooks Michael Pola 728-6360 Michael_Pola@pvusd.nett
Translator Virginia Gonzales 786-2338

Virginia_Gonzales@pvusd.net

Transportation Kathryn (Katie) Powell – Director 728-6324

kathryn_powell@pvusd.net

Visual and Performing Arts Susan Graulty, Coordinator 786-2144 susan_graulty@pvusd.net
Warehouse Mark Healy 786-2320 Mark_Healy@pvusd.net
Workers Compensation Myrna Wight – Coordinator 786-2100 
Ext. 2960
Myrna_Wight@pvusd.net