Skip to main content

Contacts

Construction & Planning

205 Blackburn Street, Watsonville, CA 95076

Phone: (831) 786-2380

 

Maintenance & Operations

205 Blackburn Street, Watsonville, CA 95076

Phone: (831) 728-6248 Fax: (831) 761-6020

 

DEPARTMENT HEADS

 

TBH - Director of Maintenance, Operations & Facilities

 

Ryan Block - Senior Project Manager - Facilities Bond Program

Ext. 2583   ryan_block@pvusd.net

 

Mark Edwards - Operations Supervisor of Grounds

Ext. 6933    mark_edwards@pvusd.net 

 

Kevin Roth - Operations Supervisor of Custodial Services

Ext. 6932   Kevin_Roth@pvusd.net

 

Steve Okamura - Energy Education Manager

Ext. 6934    steve_okamura@pvusd.net

 

Darrell Daniels - Maintenance Supervisor

Ext. 2552     darrell_daniels@pvusd.net

 

Guillermo "Memo" Torres - Operations Supervisor of Custodial Services

Ext. 6935     Guillermo_Torres@pvusd.net

 

OFFICE STAFF

 

Olga Castro - Department Staff Accountant

Ext. 2554  olga_castro@pvusd.net

 

Theresa Davis - Administrative Secretary II /In House Facility Requests

Ext. 2556  theresa_davis@vpsud.net

 

Pam Molina-Lopez - Administrative Secretary III

Ext. 6931    pamela_molina@pvusd.net  

 

Leslie Rojas - Administrative Secretary /Outside Organization Facility Requests

Ext. 6930    leslie_rojas@pvusd.net  

 

(Robert) Bruce Christopher - Planning Specialist

Ext. 2557  robert_christopher@pvusd.net  

 

Conor Bayuk - Planning Specialist

Ext. 2558  conor_bayuk@pvusd.net  

 

TBH -  (2) Planning Specialists

 

Raul Navarro- Buyer

Ext. 6936 raul_navarro@pvusd.net