Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Main Office: 294 Green Valley Road, Watsonville, CA 95676

Phone: (831) 728-6955

Fax: (831) 728-6998

Management E-mail Ext.
Angelica C. Renteria, Director Angelica_Renteria@pvusd.net 2186
Jose Rocha, Program Operations Supervisor Jose_Rocha@pvusd.net 2722
Maria Bocanegra, Family Child Care Home Coordinator Maria_Bocanegra@pvusd.net 2710
Maria Guadalupe Cortes, Child Development Coordinator Maria_Cortes@pvusd.net 2734
Irene Herrera-Noh, Parent Involvement Supervisor Irene_Herrera-Noh@pvusd.net 2721
Concepcion Morales, Disabilities/Mental Health Coordinator Concepcion_Morales@pvusd.net 2729
Maria Rocha, Health Services Supervisor Mari_Rocha@pvusd.net 2718
Guadalupe Rocha Mendez, Family & Community Serv. Coordinator Guadalupe_Rocha@pvusd.net 2717
Support Staff E-mail Ext.
Patricia Vega, Administrative Assistant I            Patricia_Vega@pvusd.net 2696
Thalia Carrillo, Administrative Secretary II Thalia_Carrillo@pvusd.net 2738
Petra De Leon, Data Entry Specialist Petra_Deleon@pvusd.net 2695
Carmen Huante, Office Assistant Carmen_Huante@pvusd.net 2716
 Data Entry Specialist   2713