Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Main Office: 294 Green Valley Road, Watsonville, CA 95676

Phone: (831) 728-6955

Fax: (831) 728-6998

Management E-mail Ext.
Angelica C. Renteria, Program Director Angelica_Renteria@pvusd.net 2186
Yuliana Arroyo Quiroz, Program Operations Supervisor Yuliana_Quiroz@pvusd.net 2740
Maria Bocanegra, Family Child Care Home Coordinator Maria_Bocanegra@pvusd.net 2710
Maria Guadalupe Cortes, Child Development Coordinator Maria_Cortes@pvusd.net 2734
Irene Herrera-Noh, Parent Involvement Supervisor Irene_Herrera-Noh@pvusd.net 2721
Guadalupe Rocha Mendez, Family & Community Coordinator Guadalupe_Rocha@pvusd.net 2718
Maria Rocha, Health Services Supervisor Mari_Rocha@pvusd.net 2717
   

 

Support Staff E-mail Ext.
Kathleen Kettnich, Administrative Secretary III                          Kathleen_Kettnich@pvusd.net 2715
Zaida Raygoza, Administrative Secretary II Zaida_Raygoza@pvusd.net 2738
Carmen Huante, Office Assistant Carmen_Huante@pvusd.net 2695
Petra De Leon, Data Entry Specialist Petra_Deleon@pvusd.net 2716
Patricia Vega, Data Entry Specialist Patricia_Vega@pvusd.net 2696