Skip to main content

Socio-Emotional Counselors

Resources Website for School Closure

Socio-Emotional Counselors

Counselor Schools Contact Information
Mary Anne Paul

Monday: Ann Soldo

Tuesday: Radcliff

Wednesday: Ann Soldo

Thursday: Ohlone

Friday: Hall District

Office: Ann Soldo

maryanne_paul@pvusd.net

Natalie Hanneman

Monday: Mar Vista

Tuesday: Valencia

Thursday: Rio Del Mar

Friday: Bradley

(831) 786-2100, Ext. 4695

natalie_hanneman@pvusd.net

Artemisa Cortez

Monday: EA Hall

Tuesday: EA Hall

Wednesday: EA Hall

Thursday: EA Hall

Friday: Mintie White

artemisa_cortez@pvusd.net
Veronica Fernandez Monday through Friday: Cesar Chavez

(831) 761-7699 Ext. 6763

veronica_fernandez@pvusd.net

Julia Reynolds

Monday: Rolling Hills

Tuesday: Rolling Hills

Wednesday: Rolling Hills

Thursday: Pajaro Middle

Friday: Rolling Hills

Rolling Hills: (831) 728-6341, Ext. 4854

julia_reynolds@pvusd.net

Brenda Ortiz

Monday through Friday: Lakeview

(831) 728-6455, Ext. 5996

brenda_ortiz@pvusd.net

Ricky Maldonado

Monday Through Friday:  Aptos Jr. High

Office: Aptos Jr. High

ricky_maldonado@pvusd.net

Christina Souza

 

Monday through Friday: Aptos High

Office: Aptos High

(831) 728-7832, Ext. 5106

christina_souza@pvusd.net

Daisy Nunez

 

Monday through Friday: Watsonville High

Office: Watsonville High

(831) 728-6390, Ext. 6495

daisy_nunez@pvusd.net

Alejandra Vaca-Perez

Monday through Friday: PV High

Office: PV High

(831) 728-8102, Ext. 3567

alejandra_vaca-perez@pvusd.net

Tierney Long Monday through Friday:  Renaissance

Office:  Renaissance

tierney_long@pvusd.net