Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff


 

Dan Weiser
Dan
Director
Dan_Weiser@pvusd.net

Jason Velasquez
Jason


Network Engineer

jason_velasquez@pvusd.net

David Kenney
David


Senior Application Analyst
david_kenney@pvusd.net

Alec VanderWoude
Alec


Senior Application Analyst (Extended Learning)
alec_vanderwoude@pvusd.net

Jesse Febus

Jesse Febus
Systems Engineer
jesse_febus@pvusd.net

Harendra Goonetilleke

Harendra

Systems Engineer

harendra_goonetilleke@pvusd.net

Courtney Rudd

Courtney

District Technology Innovation Coach - ToSA

courtney_rudd@pvusd.net

Miranda Felton
Miranda Felton

District Technology Innovation Coach- ToSA

miranda_felton@pvusd.net

 

Janette Islas
Janie

District Technology Innovation Coach- ToSA

janette_islas@pvusd.net

Veronica Moran

Veronica
Administrative Assistant
veronica_moran@pvusd.net

 

Alfonso Hernandez


Alfonso
 

Information Systems Support Technician

alfonso_hernandez@pvusd.net

John Wise

John

Information Systems Support Technician

john_wise@pvusd.net

Mitch Novak


Mitch

Communications Technician
mitch_novak@pvusd.net

Wesley Kau

 

Wesley

District Technology Support Technician

wesley_kau@pvusd.net

 

Jose Anaya

 

Jose

Database Systems Analyst

jose_anaya@pvusd.net

Monty Matteson

Monty
Database Systems Analyst
monty_matteson@pvusd.net

Vicente Garcia
Vicente
District Technology Support Technician
Vicente_Garcia@pvusd.net

Katherine Wales
Katherine

District Technology Support Technician
Katherine_Wales@pvusd.net

Saul Sanchez
Saul


District Technology Support Technician

Saul_Sanchez@pvusd.net

 

Ovidio Solorio
Ovidio


District Technology Support Technician

Ovidio_Solorio@pvusd.net

Chris Williams

Chris Williams

District Technology Support Technician

chris_williams@pvusd.net

Nicholas Soukoulis

Nick
District Technology Support Technician

Nicholas_Soukoulis@pvusd.net

 

Jeff Ramos
Jeff


Site Computer Support Technician

jeff_ramos@pvusd.net

Michael Oakden
Michael

Site Computer Support Technician
michael_oakden@pvusd.net

 

David Russell

David Russell

Site Computer Support Technician
david_russell@pvusd.net

Jose Tejeda

Jose Tejeda

Site Computer Support Technician

jose_tejeda@pvusd.net

Ryan Morgan
Ryan

Site Computer Support Technician

ryan_morgan@pvusd.net

Lesley Ramos
Lesley


Site Computer Support Technician

lesley_ramos@pvusd.net

 

Israel Zuckerman
Israel


Site Computer Support Technician

israel_zuckerman@pvusd.net

Samuel Torres
Samuel


Site Computer Support Technician

samuel_torres@pvusd.net

Silvestre Montejano
Silvestre

Site Computer Support Technician

silvestre_montejano@pvusd.net

Erik Orgell

Erik

Site Computer Support Technician

erik_orgell@pvusd.net

Deborah Berkson
Deborah
Site Computer Support Technician

deborah_berkson@pvusd.net

Jen Salinas-Holz


Jen
 


Site Computer Support Technician

jen_salinas-holz@pvusd.net

Benjamin Rodriguez

Benji
Site Computer Support Technician

benjamin_rodriguez@pvusd.net

Gordon Lewis

Gordon Lewis

Site Computer Support Technician

gordon_lewis@pvusd.net

Patrick Casey

Patrick Casey

Site Computer Support Technician

patrick_casey@pvusd.net

David Ho
David Ho
 

Site Computer Support Technician

david_ho@pvusd.net