Skip to main content

Department Contacts

Finance Department direct line: (831) 786-2304  Fax: (831) 728-4288

 

Title: Contact:

 Helen Bellonzi, Director of Finance

 (831) 786-2304
helen_bellonzi@pvusd.net

 Penney Colburn
  District Attendance Specialist
  District Attendance Reporting

 (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2624
penney_colburn@pvusd.net

 Carmen Calderon, Budget Analyst

 (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2623
carmen_calderon@pvusd.net

 Christina Koda, Senior Accountant

 (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2630
christina_koda@pvusd.net

 Vickie Davis, Staff Accountant

 (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2629
vickie_davis@pvusd.net

 Betty Martinez, Staff Accountant  (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2627
betty_santos@pvusd.net
 Catharine Griffen, Staff Accountant  (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2628
catharine_griffen@pvusd.net

Sheri Bowers, MAA/LEA/Special Projects Accountant

(831) 786-2100, Ext.2622

sheri_bowers@pvusd.net