Skip to main content

Contact Information

Finance Department direct line: (831) 786-2304  Fax: (831) 728-4288

Title: Contact:
Colleen Bugayong, Director of Finance  (831) 786-2304
 colleen_bugayong@pvusd.net
Carmen Calderon, Senior Accountant  (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2623
 carmen_calderon@pvusd.net
Sheri Bowers, MAA/LEA/Special Projects Accountant   (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2622
 sheri_bowers@pvusd.net
Vickie Davis, Staff Accountant  (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2629
 vickie_davis@pvusd.net
Erika Padilla, Staff Accountant  (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2627
 erika_padilla@pvusd.net
Margarita Ponce, Staff Accountant  (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2628
 margarita_ponce@pvusd.net
Teresa Battle, Staff Accountant  (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2624
  teresa_battle@pvusd.net
Olga Castro, Staff Accountant  (831) 786-2100, Ext. 2625
  olga_castro@pvusd.net