Skip to main content

Support

Google and Chrome FAQ

Visit our FAQ page for Chrome and Google Apps to view help docs and how-to videos about Gmail, Calendar, and more!

Network and School Site Technology Status: 

This area will be maintained by the Technology Services Department Staff. 

Getting the technology assistance you need is quick and easy! 

Option 1

Call the Help Desk at

786-TECH (8324)

Use this option if you need immediate assistance. The PVUSD Help Desk is open from 7:30 am to 4:30 pm every school day and the help desk technicians can remotely assist you just like being with you in front of your computer.
Option 2

HelpTicket

Submit a Help Ticket

All staff members have the ability to submit a help ticket directly to our system. This is the most efficient way to request help from your Site Computer Support Technician. The Help Ticket system will automatically email you any time the request is updated or completed and you can add new information as well by simply replying to the help ticket generated email.

 

Bomgar Remote Support Software


Bomgar


Site Support Tech Schedule and Calendars

School

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Alianza Charter

 

Jen

 

 

Jen

Amesti ES

Benji 

 

 

Benji

 

Ann Soldo ES

Patrick 

 

 

Patrick 

 

Aptos High

Jeff

Jeff/ Lesley

Jeff

Jeff/ Lesley

Jeff

Aptos Jr. High

Gordon

Gordon

   

Gordon

 

Bradley ES

Silvestre

 

 

Silvestre

 

Calabasas ES

 

 

Patrick 

 

Patrick 

Cesar Chavez Middle

 

Silvestre

Silvestre

 

Silvestre

Diamond Tech. Institute

Erik

 

 

Erik (1/2 Day) 

 

E.A. Hall Middle

 

David H 

 

David H 

 

Freedom ES

 

 

Deb

 

Deb

H.A. Hyde ES

 

Benji 

Benji

 

Benji

Hall District ES

 

Ryan

 

Ryan

 

Lakeview Middle

Jen

Deb

 

Jen

 

Landmark ES

 

Israel

 

Israel

 

Linscott Charter

 

 

 

 

 

MacQuiddy ES

Ryan

 

Ryan

 

 

Mar Vista ES

Deb

 

 

Deb

 

Mintie White ES

 

 

Gordon

 

Gordon

New School

 

 

 

Erik (1/2 Day)

 

Ohlone ES

 

Patrick (Sam) 

 

 

 

Pacific Coast Charter

 

 

 

Jose T (Sam)

 

Pajaro Middle

David H

 

David H

 

David H

Pajaro Valley High

David R  

David R 

David R 

David R

David R 

Radcliff ES

 

 

 

 

Ryan

Renaissance High

Lesley

 

 

 

 

Rio Del Mar ES

 

Erik

Erik

 

Erik

Rolling Hills Middle/

Duncan Holbert

Jose T.

 

Jose T.

 

Jose T.

Starlight ES

Israel

 

Israel

 

Israel

Valencia ES

 

 

Lesley

 

Lesley

WCSA

 

 

Jen (1/2 Day)

 

 

Watsonville High

Mike 

Mike 

Mike 

Mike

Mike

 

 

 

 

Site Tech Name

Email

Cell Number

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Benji Rodriquez

benjamin_rodriquez@pvusd.net

Cell: 559-341-4330

Amesti Elem.

H.A Hyde Elem.

H.A. Hyde Elem.

Amesti Elem.

H.A. Hyde Elem.

David Ho

david_ho@pvusd.net

Pajaro Middle

E.A Hall Middle 

Pajaro Middle

E.A Hall Middle 

Pajaro Middle

David Russell

david_russell@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-251-1523

PVHS

PVHS

PVHS

PVHS

PVHS

Erik Orgell

erik_orgell@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-708-8084

DTI

Rio Del Mar 

Rio Del Mar 

DTI / New SchooI

Rio Del Mar

Gordon Lewis 

gordon_lewis@pvusd.net

Cell: 949-374-8133

Aptos Jr. 

Aptos Jr. 

Mintie White 

Aptos Jr. 

Minti White 

Israel Zuckerman

israel_zuckerman@pvusd.net

Starlight Elem.

Landmark Elem.

Starlight Elem.

Landmark Elem.

Starlight Elem.

Jeff Ramos

jeff_ramos@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-204-0914

AHS

AHS

AHS

AHS

AHS

Jen Salinas-Holz

jen_salinas-holz@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-288-3150

 Lakeview Middle

Alianza Charter

WCSA  (Half Day)

Lakeview Middle

Alianza Charter

Jose Tejeda

jose_tejeda@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-905-4205

Rolling Hills MS/

Duncan Holbert

District Office

Rolling Hills MS/

Duncan Holbert 

PCCS 

Rolling Hills MS/

Duncan Holbert

Lesley Ramos

lesley_ramos@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-632-9031

Renaissance 

Aptos High

Valencia

Aptos High 

Valencia

Mike Oakden

michael_oakden@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-607-9099

WHS

WHS

WHS

WHS

WHS

Patrick Casey 

patrick_casey@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-200-4272

Ann Soldo

WHS

WHS

Ann Soldo 

PVHS

Ryan Morgan

ryan_morgan@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-600-5440

MacQuiddy Elem.

Hall Dist.

MacQuiddy Elem.

Hall Dist.

Hall Dist. 

Samuel Torres

samuel_torres@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-319-8622

 

 

 

 

 

Silvestre Montejano

silvestre_montejano@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-809-4903

Bradley Elem. 

CCMS

CCMS

Bradley Elem.

CCMS

Deb Berkson 

deborah_berkson@pvusd.net

Cell: 831-419-4885

Mar Vista Elem.

Lakeview Middle

Freedom Elem.

Mar Vista Elem.

Freedom Elem.

 

@pvusd.net